Drovers Lane 

Penrith 

Cumbria 

CA11 9EL 

Listen to & Watch Services Online


COPYRIGHT MATERIAL

PLEASE NOTE THAT ANY SERVICES USING POETRY OR OTHER MATERIAL WITH INDIVIDUAL AUTHOR'S OR PUBLISHER'S PERMISSION WILL ONLY USUALLY BE AVAILABLE ON THIS SITE FOR TWO WEEKS AT THE REQUEST OF THE PUBLISHER


Following updated guidance from national health advisors ALL SUNDAY & MIDWEEK public worship and church groups have been suspended until further notice.

During this time we can come together online.  These videos/audio files have been recorded to bring you daily prayer, morning and evening, and Sunday worship.

Evening Prayer - Saturday 30th May with Julie

Morning Prayer - Saturday 30th May with Julie

Evening Prayer - Friday 29th May with Chenda

Morning Prayer - Friday 29th May with Chenda

Evening Prayer - Thursday 28th May with Mary

Morning Prayer - Thursday 28th May with Mary

Evening Prayer - Wednesday 27th May with Belinda

Morning Prayer - Wednesday 27th May with Belinda

Evening Prayer - Tuesday 26th May with Colin

Morning Prayer - Tuesday 26th May with Colin

Evening Prayer - Monday 25th May with Andrew

Morning Prayer - Monday 25th May with Andrew

Sunday Worship - 24th May

Night Prayer - Saturday 23rd May with Hugh

Morning Prayer - Saturday 23rd May with Hugh

Evening Prayer - Friday 22nd May with Julie

Morning Prayer - Friday 22nd May with Julie

Evening Prayer - Thursday 21st May with Mandy

Morning Prayer - Thursday 21st May with Mandy

Night Prayer - Wednesday 20th May with David

Morning Prayer - Wednesday 20th May with David

Night Prayer - Tuesday 19th May with Mary

Morning Prayer - Tuesday 19th May with Mary

Evening Prayer - Monday 18th May with Belinda

Morning Prayer - Monday 18th May with Belinda

Sunday Worship - 17th May